Comfy with a Side of Fringe

I have some exciting news…it’s Friday which means tomorrow I am hoping that you all get to lounge around in your comfiest clothing, put away your work clothes, and veg out in front of a good show. If you follow along on my Instagram, @prepofboston, you know that I have been obsessing over comfy dresses with booties or boots this fall. This dress by Z Supply has been on extreme repeat this fall and I have paired it with leggings or tights on colder days. I love how I can dress it up with a statement necklace and a blazer for a meeting or keep it super simple with just a bold lip! I also have to confess that I have totally fallen asleep in this dress at night because it is just that cozy.

I hope that you all have fun plans this weekend that include family, friends, and COMFY CLOTHING…because really those are the three most important things in life, right?

DSC_0198.jpgIMG_4056.jpgIMG_4048.jpgIMG_4004.jpgIMG_3996.jpg

Shop my look: Z Supply dress // similar dress and another similar one // Fringe boots are sold out but similar here

 

Xo,

KGB

2 thoughts on “Comfy with a Side of Fringe

Comments are closed.